Beranda > Uncategorized > Hello world!

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Kategori:Uncategorized
  1. Januari 18, 2010 pukul 7:08 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Februari 18, 2013 pukul 1:45 am

    How much time did it require you to publish “Hello world!

    Amorphophallus’s Blog”? It features a good deal of high-quality information and facts. Thanks ,Tommy

  3. April 22, 2013 pukul 5:52 am

    Hi there, all the time i used to check website posts here
    early in the break of day, for the reason that i enjoy to gain knowledge
    of more and more.

  4. April 26, 2013 pukul 5:37 am

    I read this paragraph completely about the difference of hottest and
    previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  5. Mei 10, 2013 pukul 10:17 am

    Good day! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will
    forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  6. Mei 11, 2013 pukul 11:35 am

    It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views of all mates regarding this article, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  7. Mei 13, 2013 pukul 1:58 pm

    I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna
    remark on some general things, The site style is ideal, the
    articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  8. Mei 16, 2013 pukul 4:47 pm

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  9. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 12:49 am

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn.

    This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it
    and come back to learn more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post.
    I will definitely return.

  10. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 11:53 pm

    It’s an amazing post for all the internet people; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  11. Mei 27, 2013 pukul 1:05 pm

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Extremely useful info particularly the remaining section :
    ) I deal with such information much. I used to be looking for this
    certain info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  12. Juni 1, 2013 pukul 8:26 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  13. Juni 6, 2013 pukul 9:12 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide one thing again and aid others like you helped me.

  14. Juni 19, 2013 pukul 6:34 pm

    Thanks to my father who told me regarding this webpage, this
    webpage is really remarkable.

  15. Juni 21, 2013 pukul 5:54 am

    I drop a leave a response each time I appreciate a article on a blog or I have something to
    valuable to contribute to the discussion. It’s a result of the fire communicated in the post I browsed. And on this post Hello world! | Amorphophallus’s Blog.
    I was excited enough to post a thought😉 I actually do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind.

    Could it be just me or does it appear like a few of these comments appear as if they are left by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional places, I would
    like to keep up with you. Could you make a list the complete
    urls of all your shared sites like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  16. Juli 6, 2013 pukul 11:48 am

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  17. Juli 30, 2013 pukul 7:52 pm

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  18. Agustus 30, 2013 pukul 2:33 pm

    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would
    really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  19. September 16, 2013 pukul 7:23 am

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. Nevertheless just imagine
    if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with images and video
    clips, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its
    field. Amazing blog!

  20. September 18, 2013 pukul 7:16 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out
    a lot. I’m hoping to provide something again and aid others such as you
    helped me.

  21. April 4, 2014 pukul 11:09 pm

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. But imagine
    if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could certainly be one of the best in its field.
    Terrific blog!

  22. April 26, 2014 pukul 10:08 am

    fantastic issues altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader.
    What would you suggest in regards to your put up that you simply made a few days ago?

    Any sure?

  23. September 12, 2014 pukul 6:33 am

    When someone writes an article he/she retains the image
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
    So that’s why this paragraph is great. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

